Buckeye Iron Will Club, Inc.
To view photos of club events... 


Featuring in 2014...

Cockshutt Tractors & Equipment

Wheel Horse Lawn & Garden Equipment

Richland County Steam Threshers

Important Dates:
September 21 - General Membership Meeting, 5 p.m - Richland County Fairgrounds

October 19 - General Membership Meeting, 5 p.m. - Richland County Fairgrounds

November 16 - General Membership Meeting, 5 p.m. - Richland County Fairgrounds

About Us
    The Buckeye Iron Will Club, Inc. was founded in 1995 when a group of friends and fellow antique collectors gathered in southern Richland County to discuss the inception of a tractor and gas engine club.
    After a few years of gathering information and much preparation, the Buckeye Iron Will Club hosted its very first show in May 1997 at the Richland County Fairgrounds, Mansfield, Ohio. Since the clubs inception, the membership has grown to over 500 individuals and families.
    Each year the club holds its annual tractor and gas engine show at the Richland County Fairgrounds in Mansfield, OH. Cockshutt tractors and equipment along with Wheel Horse lawn and garden equipment will be featured at the 2014 show scheduled for Sept. 6-7.
    Many events and activities take place the weekend of the show. Live entertainment, arts & crafts, kiddy pedal pull & games, pie & goodie auction as well as an antique tractor pull accompanies the tractors and gas engines on display all weekend long. New to the 2014 show is a gas and diesel truck pull. There is something for everyone at the Buckeye Iron Will Club Tractor and Gas Engine Show.
    Club dues are $5 per member or $10 per family and are due annually in January. Lifetime memberships are also available. For more information about joining the club or for more information about the 2014 show, please contact Barry Naugle at 419-747-3829 or check out the clubs 
Show Information

President - Barry Naugle
Vice President - Dale Jenney
Secretary - Fran Hartz
Treasurer - Phaenon Sloan

Board of Directors

Term Expires 2014 -  Dale Jenney, Diana Kelley, Barry Naugle and Matt Wallace
Term Expires 2015 - Bob Eyerly, Ray Hartz, Dick Shellhouse and Leroy Steiner
Term Expires 2016 - Dale Bemiller, Bob Burrows, Matt Dailey and Paul Ward

Website Builder